Skip navigation

We will be out and about in 2023, visiting and exhibiting. Check out our current H1-2023 view of events.

Check back on occasion as people or places may change.

Looking for something more, be sure to reach out to our Global Marketing office for additional queries, Marketing.TC@morganplc.com.

Event Start Date How Morgan is participating at this event Event Name Event Region Exhibition Stand - Morgan staff Morgan Staff Attending
No exhibition stand
Exhibition Stand Number
06 February 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person AHR Expo - Air Conditioning, Heating, Refrigeration Americas David Kies, David.Kies@morganplc.com
Juan Vasquez, Juan.Vasquez@morganplc.com
Jessica Zahn, Jessica.Zahn@morganplc.com
Thomas Butzen, Thomas.Butzen@morganplc.com
  B1204
09 February 2023 Technical Paper Presentation - In-Person Fire Safe Build India Asia Indra Prakash Patel,IndraPrakash.Patel@morganplc.com
Vikas Pisal, Vikas.Pisal@morganplc.com
Mustejab Alam, Mustejab.Alam@morganplc.com
Willy Isaac, Willy.Isaac@morganplc.com
Tapas Haldar, Tapas.Haldar@morganplc.com
   
27 February 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person Asia Brake Asia Jeff Hegarty, Jeff.Hegarty@morganplc.com   19
14 March 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person, w/Speaker ACREX India 2023 Asia Indra Prakash Patel,IndraPrakash.Patel@morganplc.com
Vikas Pisal, Vikas.Pisal@morganplc.com
Mustejab Alam, Mustejab.Alam@morganplc.com
Willy Isaac, Willy.Isaac@morganplc.com
Tapas Haldar, Tapas.Haldar@morganplc.com
   
14 March 2023 Attending World Electrolysis Congress EMEA   Robin Mottram, Robin.Mottram@morganplc.com  
15 March 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person Inter Battery 2023 Asia Patrick Choi, Patrick.Choi@morganplc.com
Stan Park, Stan.Park@morganplc.com
   
20 March 2023 Attending International Battery Seminar Americas   Ken Forsythe, Ken.Forsythe@morganplc.com
Mark Gillies, Mark.Gillies@morganplc.com
213
17 April 2023 Attending Fuel Cell Conference Asia   Patrick Choi, Patrick.Choi@morganplc.com
Stan Park, Stan.Park@morganplc.com
 
18 April 2023 Attending SAE World Confress  Americas   Tim Kenreigh, Tim.Kenreigh@morganplc.com  
01 May 2023 Attending Ceramics Expo Americas   Ken Forsythe, Ken.Forsythe@morganplc.com
Mark Gillies, Mark.Gillies@morganplc.com
 
08 May 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person RefComm 2023 Americas Luis Carosa, LuisFernando.Carosa@morganplc.com
Steve Chernack, Steve.Chernack@morganplc.com
Marco Mueller, Marco.Mueller@morganplc.com
   
08 May 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person AISTech 2023 Americas Luis Carosa, LuisFernando.Carosa@morganplc.com
Steve Chernack, Steve.Chernack@morganplc.com
Tom Steele, Tom.Steele@morganplc.com
  2335
09 May 2023 Attending World Hydrogen 2023 EMEA   Robin Mottram, Robin.Mottram@morganplc.com  
15 May 2023 Panel Member, no presetation - In-Person API Spring Refining and Equipment Standards Meeting Americas Luis Carosa, LuisFernando.Carosa@morganplc.com
Steve Chernack, Steve.Chernack@morganplc.com
Tom Steele, Tom.Steele@morganplc.com
   
23 May 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person The Battery Show / Electric, Hybrid Vehicle EMEA Richard Clark, Richard.Clark@morganplc.com
Rob Chamberlain, Rob.Chamberlain@morganplc.com
Chris Atkins, Chris.Atkins@morganplc.com
   
01 June 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person FMSI - Friction Materials Standards Institute Americas Jeff Hegarty, Jeff.Hegarty@morganplc.com   TBA
12 June 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person GIFA International Foundry Trade Frair and Technical Forum EMEA TBC   A04
19 June 2023 Exhibiting - In-Person AABC Europe EMEA Richard Clark, Richard.Clark@morganplc.com
Rob Chamberlain, Rob.Chamberlain@morganplc.com
Chris Atkins, Chris.Atkins@morganplc.com
Craig Freeman, Craig.Freeman@morganplc.com
  34

Be sure to check back to learn more about or Exhibition and Conference plans for H2 2023. We look forward to seeing you in-person or virtually.

Plan ahead and meet with our team at API in November

Steve Chernack

Global Engineering Manager

US Based

Luis Carosa

Applications Engineering Manager

US Based

Tom Steele

Global Product Manager, Refractories

US Based

Meet us at the Big 5

Waleed Bakri

Deputy Manager - Business Development

UAE Based

Winston Suresh

Global Manager - Fire Protection

UAE Based